Florida Commercial Agents

IMG_0356 RTP square JT.jpg

Jeffrey Terwilliger

Broker/President 

607-745-0364

jterwilliger@svrrealtyfl.com

Eric Ramirez

Partner/Senior Vice President

904-502-6450

eramirez@svrcom.com

Jim Reed

Associate

904-616-7489

jreed@svrcom.com

Vasha Carter 3.JPG

Vasha Carter

Associate

202-905-8578

vcarter@svrcom.com

Patrick Kenney

Hanan Headshot_edited.jpg

Hanan Adamo

Associate

904-424-4943

pkenney@svrrealtyfl.com

Associate

904-866-0687

hadamo@svrcom.com

Chris-W.jpg

Chris Woodward

Robert Barr

Associate

386-748-8285

cwoodward@svrcom.com

Associate

‭904-302-0753

rbarr@svrcom.com

Luke Watson.JPG

Luke Watson

Associate

239-253-0617

lwatson@svrcom.com

Ashley Clark

Associate

904-742-8149

aclark@svrcom.com

Kimberly Sievert Picture.jpg

Kimberly Sievert

Associate

904-631-6335

ksievert@svrcom.com

female-silhouette_7.jpg

Tamara Garber

Associate

646-436-0339

tgarber@svrcom.com

dummy-employee-ngqnqgi2kh4ju42wdo7qb7bo77gg6u3omco4xtfuoc-ngr94gwf7l7oqblh20icggzij5d7kecx

Leonard DeGirolmo

Associate

386-956-4143

ldegirolmo@svrcom.com

Jason Adessa

Associate

443-812-1112

jadessa@svrcom.com

 New York Commercial Agents

steve1.jpg

Steve Terwilliger

160831_0006 (3).jpg

Lisa Notarfrancesco

President of NY Office

607-753-6556

sterwilliger@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Associate

315-420-4650

lisamarienotar@gmail.com

Property Management Team

michele_altamore-1.jpg

Michelle Altamore

travis moore head shot (2015_06_29 18_54

Travis Moore

Property Manager

727-608-6633

michelle@svrpm.com

Property Manager

904-631-4254

travis@travismoore.com