Florida Commercial Agents

Jeffrey Terwilliger

Broker/President 

607-745-0364

jterwilliger@svrrealtyfl.com

Eric Ramirez

Partner/Senior Vice President

904-502-6450

eramirez@svrcom.com

Jim Reed

Vasha Carter

Director of Multifamily

904-616-7489

jreed@svrcom.com

Associate

202-905-8578

vcarter@svrcom.com

Cody Czapla

Associate

904-770-1117

codyczapla@svrcom.com

Hanan Adamo

Associate

904-866-0687

hadamo@svrcom.com

Chris Woodward

Associate

386-748-8285

cwoodward@svrcom.com

Robert Barr

Associate

‭904-302-0753

rbarr@svrcom.com

Luke Watson

Associate

239-253-0617

lwatson@svrcom.com

Elisabeth D'Augerot

Associate

904-437-8122

beth.luxuryrealestate@gmail.com

Kimberly Sievert

Associate

904-631-6335

ksievert@svrcom.com

 New York Commercial Agents

Steve Terwilliger

President of NY Office

607-753-6556

sterwilliger@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Lisa Notarfrancesco

Associate

315-420-4650

lisamarienotar@gmail.com

Property Management Team

Michelle Altamore

Property Manager

727-608-6633

michelle@svrpm.com

Travis Moore

Property Manager

904-631-4254

travis@travismoore.com

© 2017 by ​SVR Realty, LLC. 

CALL US: 904-454-3856

  • White Facebook Icon

FIND US ON FACEBOOK!