© 2017 by ​SVR Realty, LLC. 

CALL US: 904-454-3856

  • White Facebook Icon

FIND US ON FACEBOOK!

 Florida Commercial Agents

Jeffrey Terwilliger

Broker/President 

607-745-0364

jterwilliger@svrrealtyfl.com

Eric Ramirez

Partner/Senior Vice President

904-502-6450

eramirez@svrcom.com

KJ Watson

Bobby Petrocelli

Ashley Comerford

Vasha Carter

202-905-8578

vcarter@svrcom.com

Cody Czapla

Hanan Adamo

904-866-0687

hadamo@svrcom.com

Chris Woodward

Robert Barr

‭904-302-0753

rbarr@svrcom.com

Cinthia Lang

904-480-4835

clang@svrcom.com

Elisabeth D'Augerot

Aline Zamora

Jim Reed

305-409-5231

alinevbz@gmail.com

904-616-7489

jreed@svrcom.com

 New York Commercial Agents

Steve Terwilliger

President of NY Office

607-753-6556

sterwilliger@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Property Management Team

Michelle Altamore

727-608-6633

michelle@svrpm.com

Travis Moore